Cathode Lighting Systems

Cathode Lighting Systems Inc.
8020 Queenair Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20879 USA
P: 301-921-4120
F: 301.963-3050
Info@CathodeLightingSystems.com

Find a Lighting Designer

New York

Bliss Fassman Lighting Design

Bliss Fassman Lighting Design
23 Leonard Street
New York City, NY 10013
Phone 212-343-8400
Fax: 212-343-8740
Email: mail@blissfassman.com
URL: “www.blissfassman.com“http:www.blissfassman.com

Brian Orter Lighting Design

Brian Orter
601 West 26th Street m272
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 646-502-7568
Email: brian@brianorter.com
URL: www.brianorter.com

CD+M Lighting Design Group- New York

75 West End Avenue, #P5M
New York, NY 10023
Phone: 646-251-2214
Fax: 212-957-4648
Email: info@cdmlight.com
Web site: www.cdmlight.com

Clinard Design Studio, LLC

David Clinard LC IES
228 Park Avenue
Suite 28070
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 646-580-5344
Fax: 212-658-9355
Website: www.clinardstudio.com

Cline Bettridge Bernstein Lighting Design

30 West 22nd Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 212-741-3280
Fax: 212-741-3112
Web site: www.cbbld.com

George Sexton Associates- New York

242 W. 30th Street
Suite 1005
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212-736-4842
Fax: 212-268-4715
Web site: www.gsadc.com

Hennessy Design LLC

36 West 25th Street
16th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 888-358-6368
Email: design@hennessylighting.com

Kugler Ning Lighting Design

49 West 38th Street
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-382-2100
Email: contact@kuglerning.com
Web site: www.kuglerning.com

L'Observatoire International

295 Lafayette Street
Suite 915
New York, NY 10012
Phone: 212-255-4463
Fax: 212-255-8346
Email: info@lobsintl.com
Web site: www.lobsintl.com

Lighting Management

Justin Oviedo
972 Route 45
Suite 201
Pomona, NY 10970
845.783.1350
Email: joviedo@lightingmanagement.com
URL: www.lightingmanagement.com

Jessica Szorc
972 Route 45
Suite 201
Pomona, NY 10970
845.783.1350
Email: jszorc@lightingmanagement.com
URL: www.lightingmanagement.com

The Lighting Workshop

Doug Russell
20 Jay Street
Suite 310B
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 212.796.6510
Email: drussell@ltgworkshop.com
URL: http://www.ltgworkshop.com/

Tirschwell & Co. Inc.

Architectural Lighting Design
636 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 3A
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-563-0994
Fax: 212-563-0978
Email: info@t-ld.com
Web site: www.t-ld.com